EN

Since 2003, we have been offering a reliable service and are your professional partner for language courses, translations and one-to-one-training. The majority of our employees have a sound business background and can therefore utilise their knowledge in translations and courses. For English and German as foreign languages, our experienced experts are at your disposal.

Language courses at kaledonia

The ever-increasing need to communicate in a foreign language, particularly in the working environment, makes learning a foreign language virtually essential. 

Our trainers thereby implement language training with a practical orientation. The course content is tailored to suit the individual needs of the participants. The duration and quantity of the seminars are individually coordinated with you.

One-to-one training at kaledonia

Personal training offers many advantages, particularly in the case of project-related tasks for which proficiency in a foreign language is necessary. We offer professional one-to-one training for this purpose. The training is coordinated directly with the project and thereby helps you to act with confidence as soon as the big moment arrives.

Translations from kaledonia

Our portfolio is rounded off by our translation service. Our experienced translators are native speakers, as a result of which the translations are characterised by a natural and flowing style. For our translations, we work in accordance with DIN15038.

DE
EN
  • Lost In Translation?

  • Lost In Translation?

Sprachtraining und Übersetzungen in Braunschweig

Bereits seit 2003 bieten wir einen zuverlässigen Service an und sind ihr professioneller Partner für Sprachkurse, Übersetzungen und Sprach-Trainings. Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen zum Großteil über einen fundierten Business-Hintergrund und können somit ihr Wissen in Übersetzungen und Kurse mit einbringen. In den Sprachen Englisch und Deutsch als Fremdsprache stehen Ihnen unsere erfahrenen Experten zur Verfügung.

Sprachkurse bei kaledonia

Gerade im Beruf ist es immer häufiger erforderlich in einer Fremdsprache zu kommunizieren, was das Erlernen einer Fremdsprache nahezu unumgänglich macht.

Unsere Trainer realisieren dabei einen praxisnahen Sprachunterricht. Die Kursinhalte werden vorab auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Teilnehmer angepasst. Dauer und Anzahl der Seminare werden individuell mit Ihnen abgestimmt.

Sprach-Trainings bei kaledonia

Insbesondere bei projektbezogenen Aufgaben, bei denen das Beherrschen einer Fremdsprache erforderlich ist, bietet ein persönliches Coaching viele Vorteile. Wir bieten Ihnen für diesen Zweck professionellen Einzelunterricht. Das Coaching wird bereits direkt auf das Projekt abgestimmt und hilft Ihnen somit dabei, souverän agieren zu können, sobald der große Moment gekommen ist.

Übersetzungen von kaledonia

Abgerundet wird unser Angebot durch unseren Übersetzungs-Service. Unsere erfahrenen Übersetzer sind Muttersprachler, wodurch die Übersetzungen durch einen natürlichen und fließenden Stil geprägt sind. Bei unseren Übersetzungen arbeiten wir nach DIN15038.